Georgia POST Divisions





IT Manager Neal Lewis

Programmer David Nettles

Cyber Security/IT Support Amy Knight



Certification & Training Standards Division

Director Terry McCormick

Certification Specialists

Gena Adams

Angie Cox

Angela Fowler

Zetta Lowery

Lovako Patterson

Curriculum Specialists

Tim Melton

Anthony Leo

Doug French



Executive Director Mike Ayers



Deputy Executive Director Chris Harvey



Operations Division

Director Julie Bradley

Operations Analyst Lara Hollister

Hearing Officers

Renee Shaw

Patricia Smith

Records Custodian

Jill Dalon

Auditors

Christie Nerbonne

Danny Smith

Jeff Gordy

Lisa Wells



Investigations Division

Director Alex Mears

Investigations Assistant

Denise Hudson

Investigators

Brad Boyd

Jamie Cabe

Judy Canup

Douglas Dowdy

Monika Franklin

Robert Harvey

Chris Lee

Mark Newsome

Aimee Oliver

Ralph Rogers

Jerrod Wall

Wayne Williams